MusicAmebo eXclusive

EP: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) Download

Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) Audio Download

Nigerian Singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez has dropped his long awaited Extended Playlist project titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Reekado Banks and Teni.

Stream and download “Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)” below:

  1. Seyi Vibez – Pay Day Ft. Reekado Banks
  2. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi
  3. Seyi Vibez – Superstar
  4. Seyi Vibez – NSNV
  5. Seyi Vibez – God Sent
  6. Seyi Vibez ft. Teni – Para Mode
  7. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe
  8. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst

Want more updates from us?

What do you think about this post?

Drop your comments.

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x